Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (5)

The Illusionist review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 13 March 2011 12:38 (A review of The Illusionist)

OMG! It's TOO realistic. lol. From the name I thought I would witness a joyful movie but NO, it was very grey and pale!. What drives me crazy that I still not sure wether I like it or not! love it or HATE it!. It leaves a weird feeling at the end!. The music, their moves and the end, all give me the creeps!. When I'm writing this and try to remember my feeling when the movie was playing I don't remember how it was! lol. My feelings were mixed, dispirited and dispersed!. Also there's a clear point that sorta I don't like, the movie is TOO silent!. In the other hand, the soundtrack is excellently crafted :).


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Last Exorcism review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 13 March 2011 12:24 (A review of The Last Exorcism)

Unfortunately it's a totally disappointment :(. After I've seen The Exorcist I expected the more or the same excitement! nothing but disappointed!. Also, there's two or three frightening moments, that's it. And the way they mix the ideas it ruins the original notion!.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Paranormal Activity 2 review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 2 February 2011 01:04 (A review of Paranormal Activity 2)

If you like 1, this one would leave you very disappointed!. Maybe there are only 3 or 4 shocking moments tho still aren't as good as the first movie. I have been watching the movie waiting for holy sh*t scenes, but unfortunately even frightening scenes did not satisfy me the way I expect!. Hope the next one would more entertaing.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Salt review

Posted : 6 years, 5 months ago on 24 January 2011 03:33 (A review of Salt)

Actually I wasn't excited about the movie at all but I gave it a try according to a recommendation. Well, the events of the movie are really surprising and raising your suspense. But I don't remember that I REALLY enjoyed it!. It isn't one of kind movie and it's like 90s spying movies!. Plus, I was like: what? a spy version of Tomb Rider?. It doesn't make difference if you haven't watch it!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

How I Ended This Summer review

Posted : 6 years, 5 months ago on 18 January 2011 12:01 (A review of How I Ended This Summer)

One of the weirdest movies I ever seen. I could say it's an abstract movie.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block